Contact Us

President: Shirley Redekop, presmwcanada@gmail.com
Secretary-Treasurer: Elsie Rempel, elsiewrites1@gmail.com 
British Columbia: Waltrude Gortzen, waltrude@shaw.ca
Alberta: Kate Janzen, kajanzen13@gmail.com; Evelyn Buhr, pebuhr@telus.net

Saskatchewan: Mel Harms, cmharms3@gmail.com
Manitoba: Elsie Wiebe, wwiebe2@mymts.net
Eastern Canada: Phyllis Ramer, peramer@hay.net

Mennonite Women Canada
Mennonite Church Canada
600 Shaftesbury Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0M4

National Executive

L to R:
Mel Harms, Osler, Sask, Elsie Wiebe, Morden, MB; Kate Janzen, Calgary AB; Shirley Redekop, Elmira, ON, Elsie Rempel, Winnipeg, MB, Dorothy Hamm (filling in for Phyllis Ramer, Zurich, ON), Waltrude Gortzen, Abbotsford, BC